Need help?

(91) 72900 55056
Course Category
IT Service Management
Reviews (14)

Course Description

The TOGAF 9 Training Course: Level 1 and Level 2 Combined this certification course is specially designed and made for those who are working in bank, manufacturer, retailer, aerospace, and government agency. This course will make a architect for your business in a complete manner.

The course is of 32 hours e-learning through video classes which will cover all the content and materials owner or working professional. This would make a business to learn the architect and frame work for their business.

Course Logistics

  • TOGAF course is compatible with IE 9, Mozilla 13, Google Chrome 20, and Safari 5 MAC, and iPad
  • There are no formal prerequisites. However, it is strongly recommended that participants have some experience in the Enterprise Architecture domain. Note, to be certified on TOGAF 9 Level 2, it is required to have passed the TOGAF Level 1 exam.

Exam Format

When you enroll for this course at that time you have to be online have to give these two fundamental exam. Exam vouchers are provided and the exam can only be taken at Prometric test centers.

Level 1 Exam (Details)

  • There would be 40 MCQ questions which have a passing rate of 55%. The exam time will be 60 minutes. The exam will be given at Prometric test centers.this would make you clear first level of exam.

Level 2 Exam (Details)

  • This exam (level two exam ) will have open book format which will have 8 MCQ question and the passing rate for this exam will be 60% and the exam will be for 90 min.

During The Course

  • Lecture 1 : Course Introduction. pdf file
  • Lecture 2 : Enterprise Architecture – An Introduction pdf file
  • Lecture 3 : TOGAF 9.1 – An Introduction pdf file
  • Lecture 4 : The Architecture Development Methodpdf file
  • Lecture 5 : Architecture Content Framework pdf file
  • Lecture 6 :Preliminary Phase and Requirements Managementpdf file
  • Lecture 7 : Transition Planning pdf file
  • Lecture 8 : Architecture Visionpdf file
  • Lecture 9 : Business Architecture pdf file
  • Lecture 10 : Information Systems Architecture pdf file
  • Lecture 11 : Technology Architecture pdf file
  • Lecture 12 : Transition Planning pdf file
  • Lecture 13 : Architecture Governancepdf file
  • Lecture 14 : Security Architecturepdf file
  • Lecture 15 : Enterprise Integration and Service Oriented Architecturepdf file
  • Lecture 16 : Architecture Patternspdf file
  • Lecture 17 : The Architectpdf file
  • Lecture 18 : Exam Preparation Guidepdf file

Who should this Course ?

  • Enterprise Architects.
  • Business Architects.
  • IT Architects.
  • Information Architects.
  • Technology Architects.
  • Application Architects.
  • System Integrator.
  • Solution Architects.
  • Data Architects.

Why learn N lead

  • E learning
  • Learnnlead will provide you e learning to students via our professional trainers which were worldwide.
  • Professional trained trainer.
  • From the TOP MNCs like google,amazon,intel etc. there are many expernce trainers who wil provide you best in class e modules and live e classes tat would makes you to choose us like other students.
  • 97% passing rate.
  • Students who enroll with us have a good passing rate of 98%.
  • 24*7 help desk.
  • We provide you live help desk for clearing any type of doubt that you will face while studying this course.


Candidates who fail an examination are not allowed to retake ANY TOGAF examination again for a period of one (1) month. A result received before one month will be VOID.
The upgrade path has now expired. Individuals who have qualified as TOGAF 8 Certified can obtain TOGAF 9 certification as detailed below.
The Combined Part 1 and Part 2 examination is designed for candidates who want to go to TOGAF 9 Certified without the intermediate step of TOGAF 9 Foundation, and who want to take both papers in one examination session. If you take the exams separately and only pass Part 1 you will be awarded TOGAF 9 Foundation. If you take the Combined Exam, and fail a section, you will need to retake the failed section(s) before certification will be awarded.
No, the certification policy has a minimum period before you can retake an examination. This is currently one month. If you retake before that period your test result will be void.
Pre-paid exam vouchers for taking the TOGAFexams at authorized test centers are only available as part of attending an accredited training course. Organizations selling just vouchers for the TOGAF 9 examinations are not authorized to do so. If you are taking the self study path you can pay for your exam by credit card at the time of registration.
All exams are available in English. Many exams are availabe in Latin American Spanish, Brazilian Portuguese, Simplified Chinese and French worldwide. The Open Group Japan provides Japanese language versions in Japan.
No. Due to the global nature of the program only pdf certificates are available and can be downloaded from an individuals resource center which is available once certification is complete.
There is no renewal required once you have obtained certification in the TOGAF 9 Certification program.
Exam fees are not included.
You can access all of our online training tools immediately upon registration. For eLearning courses you will receive your course binder via FedEx a few days before your course begins.
If you are taking the exams on the same day then you can proceed. If you are taking them separately then we request that you wait to receive confirmation of certification at Level 1 before proceeding to take the Part 2 exam.
You can make payments through all leading bank’s Net Banking, Credit Card or Debit card. For any assistance, contact our Service Support Team.


Rakesh Sharma

The topics were explained in detail. The trainer is soft spoken and has good practical knowledge and communication skills. The training pace was perfect for learning.

Deepak Choudhary

Trainer's Knowledge on the subject was excellent. Each component was explained with a real life example..

Ramesh Gabril

The trainer is very god, the pace was perfect, effectively cleared all my doubts with appropriate examples. I am glad to be part of this training session.

Amit Agarwal

This is one of the best training platforms. The trainers are really good. They have adequate knowledge and experience and they explain the topics in detail.

View All Reviews
You must pass both TOGAF 9 level 1 (Foundation) and level 2 (Certification) exams to become TOGAF 9 certified. An Exam Voucher will be provided to you with the course, and you may take the exam at your convenience from any of the nearest Open Group Pearson VUE test centers.
Online Classroom:

Attend one complete batch.
Complete one simulation test with a minimum score of 60%.

Online Self learning:

Complete 85% of the course.
Complete one simulation test with a minimum score of 60%.